For Your Reading

Today will not be blogging as usual for me.  I wanted to give you a blast from the past… a few of my favorite posts from the past couple of months.  Maybe you have read them… or maybe you have not.  Also I will be adding some posts for you to check out from other guys who really brought a good word.

My stuff…

More Tradition

Sippin Some Haterade

The Limiting Factor

Fascinating

BURN IT

Plan B-Leak

Yeah I Feel Ya… Part One P.S. i really liked all three parts!!

You are Insane!

Expect to Win

From others…

Anything from my boy Steven Furtick in the past two weeks… he has been on FIRE! Literally!

I found this to be an extremely practical thing that we can all do!

Leave a Reply

