Request

Hey everyone… I know this is another unorthodox post from me… I promise to put a legit one up tomorrow… but this is important.

I know something crazy awesome is going to happen at Fusion Vandalia on July 11th.  I can feel it.  Jesus is planning on doing some serious work… not that there is ever a time when He doesnt do serious work.

So i beg you to pray with me.

Pray for life change.

Pray for ears to hear and eyes to see.

Pray for it all.

Thanks.  You could be eternally impacting lives through that prayer.

Leave a Reply

