The Unexpected Kingdom

Just yesterday I had the privilege of teaching at my friend Kyle Lloyd’s church. He is the student pastor there and gave me quite the gracious introduction before teaching. He also bought my lunch. This is why we are good friends.

A few notes from the message:

1) There was no clock… So I just went. Ha.
2) The lead pastor afterward mentioned three of his main takeaways from it: 1. The Christological lens for reading the Bible 2. Continual faith/belief 3. The graciousness of God
3) I recorded it on my phone – so sorry if the quality isnt the greatest! And I accidentally hit it at one point with my hand so it makes a random sharp noise… apologies.
4) The carpet was about as red as I have ever seen. Wow.

Listen here. Let me know your thoughts! Pray it blesses.

Leave a Reply

