Biblical Interpretation

Gave this talk a few weeks ago – there are a few dead spots due to some interaction and discussion – you generally can only hear my response so if thats boring just skip through it. I didnt have a lot of time to prepare for this because of being in Mexico but it is one of the topics I find very interesting so I was happy to teach. This lesson is not for the faint of heart – more of a resource that people can go to. I am still working through a lot of these ideas so it is continually changing and growing. If you want the outline I gave everyone, just email me or text me about it. P.S. It is two lessons in one – I misread the clock and had to finish the following week… they are added together in this. I also cut out the first 10 minutes of silence in the first one where I had them read and make observations on Genesis 1:1 and Revelation 3. This was a lesson in a series of 6 on reading and teaching the Bible.

Biblical Interpretation

Leave a Reply

